Be careful! This is a destructive action.
By deleting your account you will loose access to all of your charts.
If this endpoint should be used in an application (CMS), it is recommended to
ask the user for confirmation. Requires scope
This operation is dangerous
Please be careful and reconsider using this endpoint! It will delete your account and there is no double confirmation, when using the API!